Happy 1st, Kian!

By: ccsamaniego

Apr 07 2009

Category: Food

3 Comments

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:42mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 400D DIGITAL

Kian, my camera, is now a year old. Actually, I bought Kian last March 2008. Silly me, I almost forgot! It’s been a year of trials and errors but slowly I am finding my niche in the kind of photos I take. To Kian, more years of good partnership. Hopefully this year I can buy you a good macro lens! Say Keso!

3 comments on “Happy 1st, Kian!”

  1. […] Original post by ccsamaniego […]

  2. happy birthday! bakit pala kian mama car? hehehe, kelangan pala bigyan ng pangalan ang camera… hmmm… mahirap na pag-iisip eto šŸ˜›

    • HI Mama Melle! Just derived it from Nikon. My first camera, Noah, is a Canon, naman. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

