Inspiration wall

By: ccsamaniego

Apr 23 2009

Category: Stills

4 Comments

Aperture:f/3.8
Focal Length:20mm
ISO:1250
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:NIKON D40X

 

 

My next pitstop? Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Singapore. We’re so excited! It will be a well deserved trip for the 3 of the most hard-working librarians around, hehe.

I am currently building a small inspiration wall in my room. The photo above is a glimpse of it. I placed two postcards I got from my trip in South Africa and Venice. I got the idea from this blog that I frequent. I plan to put some of the photos that I took and the postcards that I collected. I already tried using this concept in an exhibit that we put up for the GAB lecture last month, when we featured the photos taken by LIS 114 students (photo below).

dsc_05442

4 comments on “Inspiration wall”

  1. Link ko para makita ng mga LIS114 peeps, ha. 😀

  2. Hi, good post. I have been pondering this topic,so thanks for writing. I’ll definitely be subscribing to your site. Keep up great writing


Leave a Reply

