Zac

By: ccsamaniego

May 04 2009

Category: Animals

1 Comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:640
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:NIKON D40X

Presenting, our new dog: ZAC. Well, I named him Zac, even if he is really my sister’s new pet. A cousin gave him to us since his siblings are already sold. When I arrived last Saturday, I nearly screamed when I saw that there is a tiny (2-month old shih tzu) dog who’s following me inside my room. My mother and sister where laughing so hard when they saw my shocked expression because they didn’t tell me that we have a new dog. I told myself not to be too attached to animals, but he’s just too cute to resist.

One comment on “Zac”

  1. awww… na-miss ko tuloy mga aso namin… 😦 super cute ni Zac… 🙂


Leave a Reply

