BRB

By: ccsamaniego

Jan 23 2010

Category: Life/Experiences

Leave a comment

It’s been a downtime for me lately. I know for a fact that it is because of a couple of things; most of these are internal “issues” which I think are taking a lot of time to be resolved. Maybe my patience is wearing out.  My friends often tell me that I work too much. Yes, I guess I am tired. Tired of waiting for things to unfold. I just recieved a blessing this week, but because I’ve been focusing too much on my worries, I forgot to feel grateful about it.  I guess sometimes I just want to allow myself not to be the same patient (?), understanding (?) and cheerful (?) person that people think I am. I just need some more time.  I am fighting so hard not to go back on THAT phase again. So please bear with me.  BRB. Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

