Herbed butter

The timing was just perfect. I still have a bunch of fresh parsley left and I was looking for recipes where I can use it (I wish we can buy fresh herbs by tinggi!).I’m just happy that I browsed Ms Jenni Epperson’s Multiply page and saw her Herbed butter recipe.  I don’t have truffle oil at the moment and I added more garlic. So yummy! Perfect for baguette!

Update:

This post was featured by Ms Jenni Epperson on her wonderful blog, hehe. Read here. Thank you Ms Jenni!!!

Leave a Reply

