Pinterest

By: ccsamaniego

Aug 06 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

I recently discovered this digital/online billboard called Pinterest. I love it because it helps me pin images that I like from the blogs/websites that I visit. I draw inspiration and techniques from these images so I want to be able to see them from time to time. At least I don’t need to bookmark an entire page just to see the image that I want. So if it will suit you, go try and start pinning and creating your inspiration boards.  I’m still building my boards!

Leave a Reply

