Stacy’s

By: ccsamaniego

Aug 11 2011

Tags:

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.6
Focal Length:3.55mm
ISO:40
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:J10i2

My friend and I were supposed to have an early dinner at Bannaple. While on the road she suddenly took the U-turn slot when she recalled this new place that she wanted she show me.  She said I will love this place.  The moment I saw Stacy, I think my eyes glistened. I looked at my friend and we were like kids jumping as we entered the place.  The color and ambiance of the place is very welcoming. Of course we noticed that the aprons of the staff, table clothes and chairs we’re from Cath Kidston (we both love Cath Kidston!). They have a simple menu. I ordered their Homebaked Chicken Parmesan which is OK for me (I still prefer Bannaple’s), but loved their Sansrival.  Kids will love this place! 🙂

You can see their menu (and a review) from OAP

Where to find Stacy’s?

Capitol Greenstreet Commercial Center

1 Capitol Hills Drive, Quezon City

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

