First Taste: Mom & Tina’s

By: ccsamaniego

Oct 17 2011

Tags:

Category: Restaurants

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.3
Focal Length:45mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:NIKON D40X

I’m really excited when I learned that Mom & Tina’s will have a new branch along Katipunan. So barely a few weeks after it opened, off we went to have lunch.  Since my friend and I want something cheesy, we ordered Shepherd’s Pie and Chicken Spinach Lasagna. I love the serving size of their pasta and potato dish. It’s full and filing. It won’t disappoint. Careful though, it’s hot!

Chicken Spinach Lasagna

Shepherd’s Pie

Garlic Rolls: the best pasta and pie buddy

On a separate visit, I ordered their Fettucine all’ Amatriciana. I love it because there is a good balance of pasta, tomatoes and bacon. Really yummy and filling!  (Sorry no photo!)

Leave a Reply

