Recipe Finds: Banana Cream Pie and Chocolate Cheesecake

If I’m in a dessert shop, trust that I will choose a slice of Banana Toffee (Cream) Pie or Cheesecake (or both!). That’s why I am always in search of shops that sell these desserts or recipes so that I can prepare them on my own. So here I am sharing with you my latest finds:

From Aileen Siroy’s photoblog, she whipped up a super easy Banana Cream Pie.  Not only that it’s super easy (store bought pie crust+peanut butter+bananas+cream!), the photos are lovely!

Photo taken from Aileen Siroy’s blog

A new blog that I recently discovered is Mochachocolate-Rita and she shared her Super Easy Chocolate Cheesecake. I rarely see chocolate cheesecakes around, so this is worth a try!

Photo taken from Mochachocolata-Rita’s blog

Leave a Reply

